skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
W
Our Lady of the Wayside 2
St Hubert, 729 Grand Canyon St, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 17
L
@ St. Emily
St. Anne 120 Ela St, Barrington, IL 60010
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Holy Family
St. Anne 120 Ela St, Barrington, IL 60010
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ St. Mary
St. Mary 50 N Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Our Lady of the Wayside 1
St. Francis 135 S Buesching Rd, Lake Zurich, IL 60047
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ St. Zachary
Our Lady of the Wayside 432 S Mitchell Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
St. Theresa
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Queen of the Rosary
St Hubert, 729 Grand Canyon St, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ St. Thomas
St. Thomas, 1141 E Anderson Dr, Palatine, IL 60074
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ St. Francis
St. Francis 135 S Buesching Rd, Lake Zurich, IL 60047
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
Holy Family
St Hubert Catholic Church, Grand Canyon Street, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Wayside 1
St Hubert Catholic Church, Grand Canyon Street, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
4:00 PM CST