skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 7
L
Holy Family
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
L
@ St. James
St James School, North Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Heights, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Queen of the Rosary
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
@ St. Francis
St. Francis de Sales School, South Buesching Road, Lake Zurich, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
@ St. Colette
St Colette Catholic Church, Meadow Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
St. Emily
St Emily's Catholic Church, East Central Road, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 19
L
@ Holy Family
Holy Family Catholic Community Parish and Academy, West Palatine Road, Inverness, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
St. Colette
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
St. James
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Wayside
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 22 -
@ St. Theresa
St. Theresa Catholic Church, North Benton Street, Palatine, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 23 -
St. Emily
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Wayside
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
NCA
St. Ignatius College Prep, Roosevelt Road, Chicago, IL, USA - Gentile Gym
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ CJA
St. Ignatius College Prep, Roosevelt Road, Chicago, IL, USA - Walsh Activity Center
1:30 PM CST