skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 12
W
@ St. James
St James School, North Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Heights, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
St. Zachary
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Queen of the Rosary
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
@ St. Thomas
St Thomas of Villanova School, East Anderson Drive, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Wayside
Our Lady of the Wayside School, South Mitchell Avenue, Arlington Heights, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
St. Francis
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
St. Thomas
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
@ St. Alphonsus
St. Alphonsus Liguori Catholic School, North Wheeling Road, Prospect Heights, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21 -
St. James
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Wayside
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
@ St. Hubert
St. Hubert Catholic School, Flagstaff Lane, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 30 -
@ Queen of the Rosary
Queen Of The Rosary School, West Elk Grove Boulevard, Elk Grove Village, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST