skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 7
L
Holy Family
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
St. Anne
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ St. Mary
Saint Mary Catholic School, North Buffalo Grove Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Wayside
Our Lady of the Wayside School, South Mitchell Avenue, Arlington Heights, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
@ St. Emily
Saint Emily Catholic School, Central Road, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
@ Holy Family
Holy Family Catholic Community Parish and Academy, West Palatine Road, Inverness, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
@ St. Anne
Saint Anne Catholic School, Franklin Street, Barrington, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11 -
St. Emily
Soldiers Journey Home Tourney
5:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
TBD
Soldiers Journey Home Tourney
8:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
TBD
Soldiers Journey Home Tourney
8:00 AM CST
Thu Jan 17
L
St. Alphonsus
Joey Sykes Tourney
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Lincoln Middle
Joey Sykes Tourney
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
OLPH (White)
Joey Sykes Tourney
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
L
St. Emily
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Wayside
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 28 -
St. Mary
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 30 -
St. Theresa
St Raymond School, South Elmhurst Avenue, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 6 -
@ St. Theresa
St. Theresa School, North Benton Street, Palatine, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST