skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Ascension
Trinity High School 7574 W Division Street River Forest, IL
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Immaculate Conception - A
Trinity High School 7574 W Division Street River Forest, IL
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Mary Seat of Wisdom
Trinity High School 7574 W Division Street River Forest, IL
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ Lincoln
700 W Lincoln St, Mt Prospect, IL 60056
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
St. James
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
@ MacArthur Middle School
700 N Schoenbeck Rd, Prospect Heights, IL 60070
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
@ Queen of the Rosary
Queen of the Rosary 690 Elk Grove Blvd, Elk Grove, IL
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
St. Emily
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
OLPH
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
@ St. James
St. James 820 N. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Hts., IL
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
St. Anne
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
Queen of the Rosary
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
@ St. Emily
St. Emily 1400 E. Central Road Mount Prospect, IL
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
St. Petronille
St. Petronille School, 425 Prospect Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ St. Lukes
St. Petronille School, 425 Prospect Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ St. Francis Xavier
St. Petronille School, 425 Prospect Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21 -
@ St. Petronille Treis/Aird Tour
IF NEEDED - St. Petronille School, 425 Prospect Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ St. James @ St. Anne Tournamen
St. Anne 120 Ela St, Barrington, IL 60010
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ OLPH (Blue) @ St. Anne Tournam
St. Anne 120 Ela St, Barrington, IL 60010
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ St. Anne @ St. Anne Tournament
St. Anne 120 Ela St, Barrington, IL 60010
10:40 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
TBD - St. James @ St. Anne Tou
St. Anne 120 Ela St, Barrington, IL 60010
12:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Finals of St. Anne Tournament
St. Anne 120 Ela St, Barrington, IL 60010
2:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 28 -
@ St. Mary
St. Mary 50 N. Buffalo Grove Road, Buffalo Grove, IL
8:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
Holy Family
Saint Raymond Gym
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
@ St. Francis
St. Francis 11 S. Bueshing Rd. Lake Zurich,IL
8:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
Our Lady of the Wayside
Saint Raymond Gym
7:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 13 -
@ Our Lady of the Wayside
Our Lady of the Wayside 435 S. Ridge, Arlington Heights, IL
7:00 PM CST