skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 4
L
St. James 2
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
St. James 1
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
T
St. Raymond 1
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Our Lady of the Wayside
Our Lady of the Wayside 435 S. Ridge, Arlington Heights, IL
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
@ St. James 2
St. James 820 N. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Hts., IL
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
@ St. Francis
St. Francis 11 S. Bueshing Rd. Lake Zurich,IL
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
@ St. Mary
St. Mary 50 N. Buffalo Grove Road, Buffalo Grove, IL
FINAL
Fri Jan 11 -
St. Mary
Saint Raymond Gym
8:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 21 -
@ St. Raymond 1
Saint Raymond Gym
8:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
Our Lady of the Wayside
Saint Raymond Gym
6:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
St. Francis
Saint Raymond Gym
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 7 -
@ St. James 1
St. James 820 N. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Hts., IL
7:00 PM CST