skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 4
L
St. James 1
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
St. James 2
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
T
@ St. Raymond 2
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
@ St. James 1
St. James 820 N. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Hts., IL
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
OLPH
Saint Raymond Gym
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
@ St. James 2
St. James 820 N. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Hts., IL
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
St. Theresa
St Emily's
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
St. Thomas
St. Emily's
FINAL
Sun Jan 13 -
St. James
St. Emily's
6:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
St. Mary
Saint Raymond Gym
6:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 21 -
St. Raymond 2
Saint Raymond Gym
8:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 28 -
@ St. Mary
St. Mary 50 N. Buffalo Grove Road, Buffalo Grove, IL
7:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 30 -
St. Francis
Saint Raymond Gym
6:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
@ St. Francis
St. Francis 11 S. Bueshing Rd. Lake Zurich,IL
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
Our Lady of the Wayside
Saint Raymond Gym
6:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 13 -
@ Our Lady of the Wayside
Our Lady of the Wayside 435 S. Ridge, Arlington Heights, IL
6:00 PM CST