skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 3
W
St. Emily
St Raymond GYM
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
@ St. Theresa
St Theresa - 445 N Benton St, Palatine, IL 60067
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
W
Our Lady of Wayside 1
St Raymond GYM
FINAL
Mon Mar 16 -
Our Lady of Wayside 2
St Raymond GYM
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Mar 19 -
St. Thomas
St Raymond GYM
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 2 -
@ Our Lady of Wayside 1
Our Lady of the Wayside - 432 S Mitchell Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 15 -
@ St. James
St James - 820 N Arlington Heights Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 22 -
@ Our Lady of Wayside 2
Our Lady of Wayside - 432 S Mitchell Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23 -
@ St. Emily
St Emily - 1400 E Central Rd, Mt Prospect, IL 60056
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 27 -
@ St. Francis Xavier
St Francis Xavier - 808 Linden Ave, Wilmette, IL 60091
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 28 -
St. Theresa
St Raymond GYM
7:00 PM CDT